Officers and Directors

Officers


President

Mike Widmar - Heritage Lanes
11917 N. Pennsylvania
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
405-755-7575
heritagelanes@sbcglobal.net                              Through 2018

Vice President

Ernie Simmons - Frontier Lanes
3524 N. Washington
Stillwater, OK 73075
405-372-8584
els3@sbcglobal.net                                                                                                                                            Through 2019


Secretary

Mandy Haws - Sooner Bowling Center
550 24th Ave NW
Norman, OK 73069
405-360-3634
soonerbowl@sbcglobal.net        Through 2020

Sergeant at Arms

Tammie Pollard - Sahoma Lanes
PO Box 1243
Sapulpa, OK 74067
918-224-4890
tammie@sahomalanes.com      Through 2018


Directors


Northwest region

Jim Tate - Oakwood Bowl
2504 W. Garriot #344
Enid, OK 73703
580-233-8712
jim_t_73703@yahoo.com
Director through 2020

South Region

Glenn Hendrix - Ken-Cliff Lanes
3291 Dogwood Rd
Ardmore, OK 73401
580-224-2695
kenclifflanes@cableone.net
Director through 2019


Oklahoma City Region

Mike Nelms - Meridian Lanes
2900 S. Meridian
Oklahoma City, OK 73108
405-685-7701
meridianlanes@coxinet.net
Director through 2019

Central Region

Derek Degroff - Frontier Bowl
PO Box 1252
Cushing, OK   74023
918-225-2413
frontierbowlok@gmail.com
Director through 2018


East Region

Donnetta Hearn - Broken Arrow Lanes
PO Box 1243
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
918-455-4616
donnettahearn@yahoo.com
Director through 2018

At Large Director

Kelly Wright - Twin Oaks Bowling Center
935 Macomb Rd
Ft. Sill, OK 73108
580-442-2882
kelly.wright3@usarmy.mil
Director through 2018

At Large Director

Chuck Ford - Red Apple Bowling Center
1414 SE Washington Blvd
Bartlesville, OK 74006
918-333-6640
chuck.ford@redapplebowling.com
Director through 2020


At Large Director

John Freeman III - Holiday Lanes
44 SE 44th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73129
405-634-2451
jfreemanIII@msn.com
Director through 2020

At Large Director

Sean Mathis - Oakwood Bowl
2504 W. Garriot #344
Enid, OK 73703
580-233-8712
seanm821@yahoo.com
Director through 2020


Executive Director

Dicki Ward
d.ward@oklahomabca.com
Cell - 405-417-6416

Administrative Assistant

RaeLynn Nimmo
r.nimmo@oklahomabca.com