Officers and Directors

Officers

 

President

Mandy Haws - Sooner Bowling Center
550 24th Ave NW
Norman, OK 73069
405-360-3634
soonerbowl@sbcglobal.net

Through 2020        

Vice President

Ernie Simmons - Frontier Lanes
3524 N. Washington
Stillwater, OK 73075
405-372-8584
els3@sbcglobal.net       

Through 2021                                                                                                                             

 

 

Secretary

Carol Newport - Broken Arrow Lanes
4701 S. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK   74011
918-455-4616
caroln@andybentertainment.com        

Through 2021

Sergeant at Arms

Tammie Pollard - Sahoma Lanes
PO Box 1243
Sapulpa, OK 74067
918-224-4890
tammie@sahomalanes.com      

Through 2020

 

 

Directors

 

 

Northwest region

Jim Tate - Oakwood Bowl
2504 W. Garriot #344
Enid, OK 73703
580-233-8712
jim_t_73703@yahoo.com
Director through 2021

South Region

Glenn Hendrix - Ken-Cliff Lanes
3291 Dogwood Rd
Ardmore, OK 73401
580-224-2695
kenclifflanes@cableone.net
Director through 2021

 

 

Oklahoma City Region

Mike Widmar - Heritage Lanes
11917 N. Pennsylvania
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
405-755-7575
mikew@andybentertainment.com
Director through 2021

Central Region

Donna Hamilton - Shawnee Bowl
701 N. Harrison
Shawnee, OK   74801
405-275-4604
gmadonna49@yahoo.com
Director through 2020

 

 

East Region

Samantha Crow - Broken Arrow Lanes
4701 S. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK   74011
918-455-4616
samanthabalanes@gmail.com
Director through 2020

 

At Large Director

Kelly Wright - Twin Oaks Bowling Center
935 Macomb Rd
Ft. Sill, OK 73108
580-442-2882
kelly.wright3@usarmy.mil
Director through 2020

At Large Director

Chuck Ford - Red Apple Bowling Center
1414 SE Washington Blvd
Bartlesville, OK 74006
918-333-6640
chuck.ford@redapplebowling.com
Director through 2021

 

At Large Director

Lori Barnard - Fast Lanes
107 Paul Carr Dr.
Checotah, OK   74426
918-473-3278
fastlanesbowl@aol.com
Director through 2020

At Large Director

Sean Mathis - Oakwood Bowl
2504 W. Garriot #344
Enid, OK 73703
580-233-8712
seanm821@yahoo.com
Director through 2020

 

 

Executive Director

Dicki Ward
d.ward@oklahomabca.com
Cell - 405-417-6416

Administrative Assistant

RaeLynn Nimmo
r.nimmo@oklahomabca.com